DKAE X GOSA X HOPS

Let’s get down, dudes.

I try not to feel proud much. But happenings such as this make it a challenge. I love linking people together and on this day, just over a year ago, I was privileged enough to unite 3 unique 206 talents to complete these pieces at the hallowed SoDo wall in Seattle, WA. None of these writers had ever painted together, and unless I hit them with the chloroform and kidnap them, I doubt they ever will. But knowing that I created the opportunity to capture a unique meeting of styles is a memory I won’t soon forget. In my opinion they all came with the heat and they all painted their own way, no cutesy matching highlights or color schemes. I am grateful to each artist for their contributions on that day, and more, and look forward to posting additional exclusive photos in the future.

Leave a Reply

